SERVICE: 1.888.645.6261

Contact Us

Milnco Insurance
1170 – 330 St. Mary Avenue,
Winnipeg, MB     R3C 3Z5

Tel: (204) 949-7000
Toll free: (888) MILNCO-1 (888-645-6261)

 

Email
Commercial Lines: Commercial@milnco.ca
Personal Lines: Personal@milnco.ca

Claims inquires or to report a new claim: Claims@milnco.ca

Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am- 4:30pm

IMPORTANT: Milnco Insurance welcomes your comments and inquiries; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of electronic documents such as e-mail or fax. Sending a message by e-mail and/or fax does not constitute the binding, changing, or termination of coverage. All additions, deletions and changes to coverage must be confirmed with a licensed broker/underwriter verbally or in writing.

Contact Form
  1. Your name:(*)
    Please let us know your name.
  2. Your email address:(*)
    Please let us know your email address.
  3. Your phone number:
    Please write a subject for your message.
  4. Your question/concern:(*)
    Please let us know your message.
  5. Enter the numbers:(*)
    Enter the numbers:
    Invalid Input

Contact List

Name Title Direct # 1(888)Ext Email 
         
Cliff Hryciuk President & CEO 204-594-0181 532 chryciuk@milnco.ca
         
Commercial         
Lisa Clayton  VP, Operations and Commercial Insurance 204-594-0183  565  lclayton@milnco.ca 
Brettony Reeve  Intermediate Commercial Underwriter  204-594-1056  240  breeve@milnco.ca 
Kristie Huhtala  Junior Commercial Underwriter 204-594-0182  535  khuhtala@milnco.ca
Gil Lagasse  Senior Commercial Underwriter  204-594-0179  534  glagasse@milnco.ca 
Jason Brown  Intermediate Commercial Underwriter  204-594-3516  531  jbrown@milnco.ca 
Shelley Perrick  Intermediate Commercial Underwriter 204-594-3514  536  sperrick@milnco.ca 
Kim Byczek  Intermediate Commercial Underwriter  204-594-3520  537  kbyczek@milnco.ca 
Steve Baker  Senior Field Underwriter & Marketing (MB & SK) 204-594-3518  538  sbaker@milnco.ca 
Connie Lang  Intermediate Commercial Underwriter  204-594-3521  539  clang@milnco.ca 
         
Personal Lines         
Shannon Funk  Personal Lines Underwriting Manager  204-594-1052  527  sfunk@milnco.ca 
Lucy Baptista  Intermediate Personal Lines Underwriter  204-594-1055  530  lbaptista@milnco.ca 
Josie Cuvos  Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant  204-949-7000  522  jcuvos@milnco.ca 
Michelle Munro  Junior Personal Lines Underwriter 204-949-7000  540  mmunro@milnco.ca 
Rena Hegele  Intermediate Personal Lines Underwriter  204-949-7000  543  rhegele@milnco.ca 
         
Accounting         
Paul Poganiatz  VP, Finance  204-594-3519  533  ppoganiatz@milnco.ca
Teresa Didora  Accounting & Office Coordinator  204-949-7000  542  tdidora@milnco.ca 
         
Commercial General Email Box        commercial@milnco.ca 
Personal Lines General Email Box        personal@milnco.ca 
Accounting General Email Box        accounting@milnco.ca
Claims General Email Box        claims@milnco.ca 
Claims After Hours  After 5:00 PM CST  877-443-1877